Saint Basil Academy Hall of Fame Ceremony

Congratulations to our 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees!
Induction Ceremony will be held on Saturday, October 13 at Saint Basil Academy
Cocktail Hour: 6:00 PM
Hall of Fame Ceremony: 7:00 PM
Dinner, Drinks and Dessert to follow
Tickets are $45.00. Click the link below to purchase. RSVP by Sunday, October 7

2018 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

Maureen (Murphy) Brophy, 1992
Melissa (Bates) Razler, 1996
Erinn (McMahon) Burnett**, 2006
Jessica Posimo, 2006

Melissa (Vassalotti) Twist, 2007
Jacqueline Thompson, 2011
Laura Kuhlmeier, 2012

2006 State Championship Cross Country Team
Rachel Morelli, 2008; Katie Barrett, 2008; Elizabeth Barrett, 2010; Kathleen Davies, 2007; Christina Morelli, 2007; Rachel Mack, 2009; Emily McCrea, 2008; Colleen Gilmore, 2009
(Coaches Greg Green and Mary (Crossin) Esposito ’01)

Coach Steve Sonneborn, Softball

**Due to a scheduling conflict, Erinn (McMahon) Burnett is unable to attend the ceremony. We will move her induction into the 2019 year so that she can be present for the celebration!

Purchase Tickets by Sunday, October 7, 2018

Become a Sponsor by October 7, 2018

Please consider a sponsorship in our Hall of Fame booklet which honors our athletes and their accomplishments.

Congratulations to our 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees

Frances Dick DeVincent ’53
Donna Horne Benz ’77
Allie Fedorowicz Crone ’06
Christine McCollum ’06
Samantha Thompson ’06
Lynn Morelli Meklin ’06
Amanda Bachmann ’09
Tish Derer ’09
Kelli Lyons ’09
Coach Nancy Coyle

2005 Basketball Team
Allie Fedorowicz Crone ’06
Christine Dempsey ’06
Jenna Dougherty ’05
Josephine Greenberg ’06
Lindsey Mack ’06
Christine McCollum ’06
Kristin McGrath ’06
Mary Kate Miller ’05
Caitlin Supka Raimondo ’05
Sarah Rennie ’06
Meg Tadley ’06
Lindsay Teuber ’08
Samantha Thompson ’06
Coach Nicole Brennan
Coach Dennis Fiandra
Coach John Miller

Congratulations to our 2016 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Teresa DeVincent Winslow’81
Elizabeth Schickling’97

Laura Beth McCreesh’06
Erin Gallagher Obsniuk’08

Cross Country
Kathleen Davies’07
Gregory Green, Coach

2004 Cross Country Team
Lynn Morelli’05
Laura O’Donnell’05
Katie Conroy’06
Erinn Mahon’06
Kelsey Kohler’06
Kathleen Davies’07
Christina Morelli’07
Rachel Morelli’08


We believe in encouraging respect and appreciation of the individual differences of students in their academic ability, cultural, ethnic and religious backgrounds.