Saint Basil Academy’s Parents’ Club is a unique and dynamic organization whose success is measured by the wonderful parents that choose to participate and contribute their time, experience, and ideas. We look forward to working together with you as a part of Saint Basil’s family in order to continually improve your daughter’s experience while attending high school.

Parents’ Club Executive Board

Patti Kennedy 

Laura Rakowski 

Dana White

Christina Yost   

Heather Dotchel                        

Leigh Kolonis

Please contact any Board Member with your questions or concerns.

 

SBA Parents’ Club Volunteer Form

Below is a list of the school activities for this upcoming school year, 2018-2019.
We are asking that each family sign up for 2 events from any of the 3 sections listed below .
Our student listed activities have been assigned to certain grades. The Sign Up Genius for the bigger activities will be posted on Mondays a few weeks before those activities .

Parents' Club Volunteer Form

Please fill out a separate form for each volunteer (mother, father, grandmother, etc.). Form is for parent/guardian volunteers only. Student volunteers sign up through school. If you have more than one student in school, please list youngest student information. All volunteers will be contacted by the chairperson of the event.nn

 

Class Representatives & Student Related Activities

Senior Class:

Marge Hynes   mhynes057@verizon.net
Patti Kennedy   patti1105@comcast.net
Sue McLaverty  suemclav@verizon.net

Junior Class:

Meghan Campion  wearethecampions@gmail.com
Christine Zones   cnzones1@verizon.net
Mary Ellen Ginty  whonew@comcast.net

Sophomore Class:

Heather Dotchel   Dotchel@msn.com
Amanda Zetick      azetick@yahoo.com
Melissa McCann   mmccann@holyfamily.edu

Freshman Class

Colleen Haviland       Colleen@ashlingteam.com
Anita Householder    ahouseholder@mac.com
Marianne Bustin        Marianne_bustin@comcast.net
Greg Lare                    gregorylare@yahoo.com
Jen Sonnie                  jensonnie@comcast.net
Ellen Ramano            cardiofool@me.com 

Family Contact Information:

If you are not receiving the weekly SBA E-News or any other email correspondence from the school, please contact parentsclub@stbasilacademy.org so we can update our records with the proper email address.

New York City Bus Trip: December 12, 2018

Take in a show at Radio City Music Hall, Enjoy the lights and sounds of Christmas, do some Christmas shopping!  $45 round trip includes refreshments and a movie.  Order tickets by November 21, 2018.

We believe in charging students with the responsibilities of protecting and caring for the environment.

belief